Potluck

Saturday, November 17, 2012 6PM to 8PM in Malden, MA. This month let’s share our “Stay Raw During The Holidays Tips”. Get more details and RSVP here: meetup.com/RawBoston/events/90927242/ or call Maya at 617-470-3395.

Please bring a 100% raw, organic, plant-based (vegan: non-animal and no honey), ready-to-serve dish for 4-6 people. Ideas include: 1. Fruit or fruit salad, 2. Leafy Green Salad, or 3. Raw Recipe of own or from book or web. ie: AURAw.com

Our host, Maya, said: “I went raw with my mother 6 years ago after being introduced by my sister. When my elimination issues disappeared, I was hooked. Its been a wonderful journey with many rawfoodists in the Chicagoland area. Since then I have started a family and I am working my way back to being on top of the world with raw foods in the Boston area.”

12 Steps Rawfoods RECIPES

4 thoughts on “Potluck

Leave a Reply

