Back Injury

While trying to lift a very heavy object, I heard a loud “pop” in my back, felt pain, and yelled, “Ow, ow, ow!” My neighbors who are chiropractors heard me yell and ran over to my aid within seconds! They examined me and gave me advice for treatment and stretching exercise. I have been using a ThermiPAQ Clay Therapy Hot/Cold Pain Relief Wrap, a Mueller Sport Care Adjustable Back Brace, breathing exercises, stretching, yoga child-pose and twists, eating lots of raw spinach for healing alkalinity as recommended by David Wolfe in The Sunfood Diet Success System and have improved quickly. My friend and personal trainer, Pete Cerqua, said it’s a hyper-extension injury and told me an exercise to do and my friend/personal trainer, Noel Vegan Fitness Star, had given me exercises. I am blessed and very thankful for all the help and quick recovery! :)

BackSupport

Leave a Reply

