811

Wow! I went 80/10/10 after being inspired by Freelea The Banana Girl on YouTube and I feel the best ever! I’m super happy most of the time! I recover from “life-drama” fast! I have more energy! My brain runs super with much less dyslexia symptoms and I read a book every weekend. I’ve reached my natural weight and added about 15 pounds of muscle.

811The 80/10/10 Diet: Balancing Your Health, Your Weight, and Your Life One Luscious Bite at a Time, by Dr. Douglas Graham, is the best and most simple nutrition plan ever! If you have struggled with maintaining your natural weight or wellness or would like to change your life for the better, look no further than this groundbreaking book. Dr. Douglas Graham gives “voice to what has proven to be the healthiest choice in the world of food and nutrition” and says, “I believe it is time that we all started loving ourselves a lot more … by nourishing our bodies with foods that love us back.” He addresses heart-disease, cancer, diabetes, osteoporosis, obesity, adrenal fatigue, candida, depression, pain, and more with a simple formula macro-nutrient ratio of 80% minimum carbohydrates, 10% maximum protein, and 10% maximum fat.

Leave a Reply

