RAW

In 1990 I discovered I have a secondary food allergy to cooked cow milk, went vegan, began reading about food allergies, and began elimination challenge testing as suggested by my holistic medical doctor, Dr. Ward of Holistic Family Practice, Newburyport, MA. Eventually I found out I have secondary food allergies to cooked milk, wheat, soy, and corn – the four most common food allergens. Two books inspired me to become a 100% raw-foodist on April 1, 1999: Allergies – Disease in Disguise by Carolee Bateson Koch and The Essene Gospel of Peace by Edmond Bordeaux Szekeley. After two months of being all raw, I felt so good that I never went back to being a cooked-foodist and my life keeps getting better and better. :) Click on images for more information.
ALLER PEACE SUNFOOD WildEdiblePlantFoods WATER SPROUT GREEN4LIFE 12 Steps Rawfoods 811 RECIPES

Leave a Reply

